Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Cover Reveal- Bedtime Reads Series by Kennedy Fox



Cover design by Outlined with Love Designs
Photographers: FuriousFotog and Wander Aguiar
Models: Joey Berry, Chase Ketron, & Andrew Biernat

    Never trust a man who answers the door wearing nothing more than a pair of low-cut jeans and a panty-melting smirk. That should've been my first sign. I write about guys like him for a living—sexy and charming, yet reluctant to get into a serious relationship. His body is the ultimate temptation, but his condescending personality makes him a classic bad boy. And I want nothing to do with that. Writing romance novels comes with its perks—traveling, meeting new people, creating characters from the voices in my head—but Ethan Rochester enters my life and rearranges my preconceived notions about writing what inspires you. Meeting him was fate, but falling for him was inevitable. And forgetting him will be impossible. 

Falling for the Bad Boy // Available now Amazon Universal Link     



Never trust a man who gets paid to take off his clothes for a living and then uses it as a pick-up line to get girls in bed with him. That should’ve been enough for me to call in sick that day. I’ve worked with male cover models like him before and they’re all the same—smooth-talking, sexy as sin, egotistical know-it-alls who think they’re God’s gift to women—all traits I know to steer clear of. Assisting authors comes with many perks—reading on the job, using my organizing skills on a daily basis, drinking coffee by the gallons—but Maverick Kingston barges into my life and demands more than I can handle. When we’re forced to road trip across the country together, he pushes every boundary I have and rearranges my thoughts on playing it safe. And when he “accidentally” drops his towel, he makes it very clear what he’s offering and proves he’s packing more than abs of steel under his clothes. Working with him was brutal, but falling for him was unexpected. And playing by the rules will be impossible. 


Falling for the Playboy preorder // Coming Nov. 15th 




Never trust a man who wears nothing more than a cowboy hat and ripped jeans who asks if you’d like to save a horse and ride a . . . well, you get the picture. That should’ve been enough for me to walk away. I’ve been warned on several occasions about southern men—with their sexy accents, charming manners, and the ability to easily get any woman in bed—which is something I’ll be avoiding. Being a professional photographer has many perks—traveling around the world, calling all the shots, and working with subject matter that isn’t bad to look at—but Colton Langston with his washboard abs and baby blue eyes, could care less about my current project. He’s trouble, I know it, and he’s determined to make me work for every single photo. When I’m forced into riding lessons, I get way more than I ever bargained for, and by the time my trip is over, I’m in too deep. Being with him was thrilling, but falling for him was unpredictable. And ignoring him will be impossible.  


Falling for the Cowboy preorder // Coming Jan. 31st




      

ABOUT KENNEDY FOX:
  

Brooke Cumberland & Lyra Parish are a duo of romance authors who teamed up to write under the USA Today Bestselling pseudonym, Kennedy Fox. They share a love of You’ve Got Mail and The Holiday. When they aren’t bonding over romantic comedies, they like to brainstorm new book ideas. One day, they decided to collaborate and have some fun creating new characters that’ll make your lady bits tingle and your heart melt. If you enjoy romance stories with sexy, tattooed alpha males and smart, independent women, then a Kennedy Fox book is for you! Keep up with all their social media platforms for updates & info!

    
    

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Release Blitz- Dream by Carly Phillips

DREAM_RELEASE BLITZ1.jpg

"Carly Phillips is a go-to author for steamy, emotional contemporary romance!" --Jennifer Probst, New York Times Bestselling Author

Dream an all-new emotional and romantic standalone from New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips is LIVE!

dream_amazon_new.jpg

She was his best friend, his first love. And she broke his heart. Now she's back. Will they find a second chance?

As a little girl, Andrea Harmon wanted to marry a prince, and Kyle Davenport hoped it would be him. But he never told her how he felt, and lost her as a result. Because sometimes the bad guy gets the girl. And Kyle left town to get over her.
Andi made the wrong choice years ago, choosing the bad boy over the best friend she trusted and she paid for it every day since.
Coming face to face with his former best friend was bound to happen once he moved back to Rosewood Bay, but for Kyle, becoming her son’s new teacher is a painful reminder of what they never had. But this time around, Kyle is determined to change their ending. Prince Charming is determined to break down her walls.
Except that no happily-ever-after is won without a fight—and her ex-husband doesn’t like to lose.

DREAM_AVAILABLE NOW.jpg

Download your copy today!

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/DreamCP
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2Crx9kJ
Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2oPQCC4

Dream-Teaser1-AN.jpg

Start the series of Standalones FREE with Fearless today!

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/FearlessCP
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2BwebqP
Meet Carly Phillips:

Carly Phillips is the N.Y. Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of over 50 sexy contemporary romance novels, including the Indie published, Dare to Love Series. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, the mother of two nearly adult daughters and three crazy dogs. Carly loves social media and is always around to interact with her readers.


Connect with Carly:

Stay up to date with Carly by joining her mailing list: http://www.carlyphillips.com/newsletter-sign-up/ 
Sign up for Text Updates of New Releases: http://tinyurl.com/p3upm5s 
Join Carly’s Addicts: https://www.facebook.com/groups/CarlysAddicts/ 
Twitter: www.twitter.com/carlyphillips 
Website: www.carlyphillips.com

Monday, October 15, 2018

Release Day Blitz- Dear Jane by Kendall Ryan

   
BY KENDALL RYAN
RELEASE DAY: OCT 15

I broke her heart ten years ago and left town. She hates me, and rightly so. It doesn’t matter that the rest of the country loves me, that I’m a starting quarterback with a multimillion-dollar contract. Because when I look in the mirror, all I see is a failure who was too young—and too afraid—to fight for what I wanted. But I’m not that guy anymore, and all I need is one shot to convince her. *** He has no idea what happened after he left. And now I’m supposed to work alongside him like we don’t have this huge, messy history? But I’m older now, wiser, and I won’t let anything stand in my way of doing a good job for this league. Not even one overpaid, arrogant player who thinks we’re going to kiss and make up. News flash, buddy: I am over you.  

Amazon | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | APPLE BOOKS | Kobo | Nook

             

      

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
      

 A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She's a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she's appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine. Visit her at: www.kendallryanbooks.com for the latest book news, and fun extras 



Release Boost- Misadventures With A Manny by Toni Aleo


Misadventures With A Manny by Toni Aleo Author is available now!



**MISADVENTURES ARE STANDALONE ROMANCES THAT CAN BE READ IN ANY ORDER*** 

 Vera Woods is at her wit’s end. Her husband has run off with the nanny, leaving Vera with a broken heart, three very angry sons, and even less time to juggle the demands of family and her career. After her boys scare away a sixth replacement nanny, Vera is out of time off from work and desperately out of options. Still nursing an aching heart, she turns to an unlikely source for help―a manny. 

Lincoln Scott is no stranger to family chaos. But rather than grow jaded, he has thrown his natural talents into building his own business―providing live-in childcare for families as a manny. The money is great and the perks are a blast, but when his family of six years moves to Germany and their plans to bring him along fall through, Lincoln is suddenly unemployed and aware of how much of himself he’s given to other people’s families. 

Brought together by circumstances, Lincoln and Vera’s mutually beneficial business arrangement becomes complicated by the undeniable chemistry they share. Vera needs a manny and Lincoln needs a job, but they both may have found the very thing neither one had realized they needed―a whole lot more.

 **** Misadventures is a romantic series of spicy standalone novels, each written or co-written by some of the best names in romance. The stories are scandalous, refreshing, and, of course, incredibly sexy. They’re the perfect bedside read, a ‘quick blush’ for the reader who loves a page-turning romance.  

 


About the Author:
My name is Toni Aleo and I’m a total dork.
I am a wife, mother of two and a bulldog, and also a hopeless romantic.
I am the biggest Shea Weber fan ever, and can be found during hockey season with my nose pressed against the Bridgestone Arena’s glass, watching my Nashville Predators play!
When my nose isn’t pressed against the glass, I enjoy going to my husband and son’s hockey games, my daughter’s dance competition, hanging with my best friends, taking pictures, scrapbooking, and reading the latest romance novel.
I have a slight Disney and Harry Potter obsession, I love things that sparkle, I love the color pink, I might have been a Disney Princess in a past life… probably Belle.
… and did I mention I love hockey?

Connect with Toni! 

Release Blitz & Book Review- Soulmate (Rascals #4) by Katie McCoy



Title: Soulmate
Series: Rascals #4
Author: Katie McCoy
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: October 15, 2018


Blurb


Five guys. One bar. And a whole heap of sexy trouble...



Sawyer Landry is sexy, rugged, charming… and did I mention sexy? Back in college, we were best of friends - which meant I secretly hid an epic unrequited crush, while he dated every other girl on campus… and then told me all about it the morning after.

Now I’m back in Chicago for the first time in years, and Sawyer is determined to rekindle our friendship. I swore, I wouldn’t put my life (and heart) on hold for him again, but just one look at his handsome face and I know, he’s still the only man for me.

But this time, things are going to be different. No more sitting around, waiting for him to realize his dream woman is right in front of him. No, I’m going to make him see, I’m not just one of the guys anymore.

But can I really go from sidekick to soulmate? And will this playboy bachelor realize, true love is waiting - if he’d only take a chance?

Find out in the hot new standalone romance from Katie McCoy!

#1 Rascal
#2 Wingman
#3 Heartbreaker
#4 Soulmate
#5 Troublemaker - Dec 10th






Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Available at other retailers soon




My Review
⭐⭐⭐⭐

The only thing on Gabi Harris's mind, coming back to back Chicago, is starting her dream job and being closer to her mother. When she finds herself in the arms of Sawyer Landry, her best friend from college. The guy she majorly crushed on all through college, the one she ran from five years ago. Now Gabi wonders if coming back to Chicago was the right choice. 

Sawyer was her best friend, and she had to hide her feelings for years. He wasn't and still isn't a relationship kind of guy. Watching him flirting or running off with a new girl every week, broke her little by little. Gabi vowed not get caught up in Sawyer again and get hurt. But while trying to be Sawyer's friend again, those old feelings seem to seep back in no matter how hard she tries to keep them at bay. So Gabi decides it's time to show Sawyer she's not the same girl he knew, she's embraced her body and style and she's ready for him to see whats right in front of him. 

Sawyer doesn't do relationships, nothing more than one night. He has his bar that he runs with his best friends, Rascals and his furniture business. When his best friend from college crashes into his arms, Sawyer's eyes are opened for the first time in years. Gabi has blossomed since he last saw her, gone is the tomboy, and in front of him is a beautiful women, full of curves and a new confidence. 

Sawyer was blind to Gabi five years ago, but now, with every flirty glance and confident stride, Sawyer finds it harder and harder not to give in and keep Gabi in the friend zone. He doesn't want to loose her, again. He can't risk it, his heart, her heart. Wanting more and then ruining them, forever. But if he doesn't face whats between them head on, he could still loose her.

This friends to lovers romance has it all. Soulmate is the perfect blend of sassy and charming characters, humorous and swoon-worthy moments, lots of sexiness, and a great group of friends. Walking into Rascals and getting to experience Sawyer and Gabi's complex, flirty, special bond is a great time. I love this series and how each guy is so different and fun to read. Katie McCoy writes one entertaining and fast paced series. Romance, a smidge of angst, sexy bar owners, who are all great book boyfriend material. And a awesome group of women, these guys can't help but fall head over heels for. 

Bring on the final Rascal!

·I was provided a ARC by Give Me Books Promotions·

Also Available

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Coming Soon

Releasing December 10, 2018

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU


Author Bio

Katie McCoy is a self proclaimed sushi addict, Cardinals baseball fanatic, and lover of all things theatrical. A St. Louis native transplanted to Brooklyn, she acts, sings, and shakes her booty when she isn't writing books about hot men and the girls who love them.


Author Links

Friday, October 12, 2018

Blog Tour & Book Review- Can't Text This by Teagan Hunter

Today we are celebrating the release of a standalone, contemporary romance title from Teagan Hunter. Can't Text This just went live, and it is available to read for FREE in KindleUnlimited. Check out some teasers for the book below.

Read it for FREE in KindleUnlimited
Buy it in PAPERBACK
----------
Sign up for Teagan's Newsletter for news about the book!

Can't Text This by Teagan Hunter

Book Blurb:

“Hi Monty. Wanna see my python?”

That’s how I ended up in the bathroom of some dive bar with a stranger.
Me, Monty Andrews, the quintessential virgin girl next door.
I was so out of my element, but there was no denying our explosive attraction, even via text.
Commence Operation Bang Each Other Out of Our Systems, because that was all it was—unfinished business.
I had no intention of falling back into the sheets with the tattooed, muscly, dirty-in-the-best-kind-of-way single dad over and over again…but I did.
Everything was going great—until we discovered I was his son’s teacher.

My Review
⭐⭐⭐⭐

Monty Andrews and Robbie Cross were suppose to have a one time thing. A fun and sexy bathroom hookup, a spontaneous decision. But with the best pick up line Monty has ever heard, kisses and touches that neither one can forget and witty text messages, both Monty and Robbie find so much more. 

Reserved and shy Monty has broken away from her old life of always pleasing everyone. She's tired of never taking a chance, or having an adventure. Until cocky, tattooed and the ever charming single dad, Robbie Cross, started chipping at her shell, and got to her heart. 

Monty wasn't looking for anything deep or lasting. He's just wants to be a good dad, and concentrate on his life with his son. But when Monty Andrews, the beautiful, awkward red head from the bar plagues his every thought, he must decided if getting close and having something deeper than one night, may be what he wants. 

With every text, Monty and Robbie find themselves in deeper than either one wanted. Casual and flirty, turns into feelings, late night talks, and plans for more. Robbie and Monty try to navigate this ever developing relationship, their crazy chemistry, and what a real go would look like between two total opposites, who share this intense bond. 

Funny and sexy, Can't Text This kept me entertained through out each page. The text conversations were so witty and quick. I couldn't get enough of Monty and her Python. Their connection was sweet, sexy and oh so fun. This was my first Teagan Hunter book, and now I can't wait to read more. 


·I was provided a ARC by Ink Slinger PR·

Other standalones in this series


-------------------------

AUTHOR INFORMATION:


TEAGAN HUNTER is a Missouri-raised gal, but currently lives in North Carolina with her US Marine husband, where she spends her days begging him for a cat. She survives off coffee, pizza, and sarcasm. When she’s not writing, you can find her binge-watching various TV shows, especially Supernatural and One Tree Hill. She enjoys cold weather, buys more paperbacks than she’ll ever read, and never says no to brownies. For more information, please visit www.teaganhunterwrites.com.

AUTHOR LINKS:

Sign up for Teagan's Newsletter

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram | Book + Main | Facebook Page | Goodreads

InkSlinger Blogger Final

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Cover Reveal- Tinsel (Lark Cove Series #4) by Devney Perry


TINSEL
Lark Cove Book #4
By Devney Perry
Release Day – Feb 19th, 2019




Sofia Kendrick has always cherished her tiara. As the youngest daughter of a wealthy New York family, she’s lived the life of an American princess. But after two scandalous divorces and a breakup smear her name across the society rags, the shine from her crown has dulled. People call her superficial, even gaudy. 

She’s nothing more than tinsel.

Desperate for escape and starving for peace, Sofia heads to Montana for a holiday weekend with her brother. But she doesn’t get the relaxing vacation she planned. Instead, she’s put to work in a bar alongside Dakota Magee—a man who does not want her help. A man who is set on teaching her a few lessons about real life and hard work. But Sofia has a couple of life lessons of her own to teach. Like how to fall in love.







ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

Devney is the USA Today bestselling author of the Jamison Valley series. She lives in Montana with her husband and two children. After working in the technology industry for nearly a decade, she abandoned conference calls and project schedules to enjoy a slower pace at home with her kids. She loves reading and, after consuming hundreds of books, decided to share her own stories. Devney loves hearing from readers! Connect with her on social media.